Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Yao Mingbo Mr. Yao Mingbo
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0537-2357099 Электронная Почта:bob_yao@sdoking.com
Рекомендуемые товары
О Компании

Цзинин oking TEC CO., LTD, основанная в 2010 году, является профессиональным производителем занимается исследованием, разработкой, производством, продажей и сервисным обслуживанием Напольные шлифовальные станки, пола Полировка машины, дорожной линии маркировочные машины, автокраны, дорожные катки, экскаваторы, Машины для выравнивания бетона, Затирочные машины и другая Строительная техника.

Мы находимся в городе Цзинин, провинция Шаньдун, с удобным транспортным сообщением. Преданные строгому контролю качества и внимательному обслуживанию клиентов, наши опытные сотрудники всегда готовы обсудить ваши требования и обеспечить полное удовлетворение клиента.

В последние годы мы внедрили ряд передового производственного оборудования, а также имеем отличную производственную команду и полную систему обеспечения качества, чтобы гарантировать, что каждая партия товара доставляется клиентам своевременно и качественно.

У нас также есть отличная команда менеджеров, опытный технический персонал и профессиональная команда продаж, чтобы решить все проблемы, с которыми вы столкнулись до и после продажи. Кроме того, мы получили сертификаты ISO 9 0 0 1: 2 0 1 5. Хорошо продаваемые во всех городах и провинциях Китая, наша продукция также экспортируется клиентам в такие страны и регионы, как США, Европа, Австралия, Юго-Восточная Азия, Россия, Ближний Восток, Африка. Мы также приветствуем заказы OEM и ODM. Независимо от того, выбираете ли вы текущий продукт из нашего каталога или вам нужна техническая помощь для вашего приложения, вы можете поговорить с нашим центром обслуживания клиентов о ваших требованиях к источникам.


Просмотр в виде БОЛЬШЕ Посетите мой завод
О Компании

Цзинин oking TEC CO., LTD, основанная в 2010 году, является профессиональным производителем занимается исследованием, разработкой, производством, продажей и сервисным обслуживанием Напольные шлифовальные станки, пола Полировка машины, дорожной линии маркировочные машины, автокраны, дорожные катки, экскаваторы, Машины для выравнивания бетона, Затирочные машины и другая Строительная техника.

Мы находимся в городе Цзинин, провинция Шаньдун, с удобным транспортным сообщением. Преданные строгому контролю качества и внимательному обслуживанию клиентов, наши опытные сотрудники всегда готовы обсудить ваши требования и обеспечить полное удовлетворение клиента.

В последние годы мы внедрили ряд передового производственного оборудования, а также имеем отличную производственную команду и полную систему обеспечения качества, чтобы гарантировать, что каждая партия товара доставляется клиентам своевременно и качественно.

У нас также есть отличная команда менеджеров, опытный технический персонал и профессиональная команда продаж, чтобы решить все проблемы, с которыми вы столкнулись до и после продажи. Кроме того, мы получили сертификаты ISO 9 0 0 1: 2 0 1 5. Хорошо продаваемые во всех городах и провинциях Китая, наша продукция также экспортируется клиентам в такие страны и регионы, как США, Европа, Австралия, Юго-Восточная Азия, Россия, Ближний Восток, Африка. Мы также приветствуем заказы OEM и ODM. Независимо от того, выбираете ли вы текущий продукт из нашего каталога или вам нужна техническая помощь для вашего приложения, вы можете поговорить с нашим центром обслуживания клиентов о ваших требованиях к источникам.


Просмотр в виде БОЛЬШЕ Посетите мой завод
Новые продукты
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Yao Mingbo Mr. Yao Mingbo
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0537-2357099 Email:bob_yao@sdoking.com
Featured Products
About Us

Jining oking tec co.,ltd, established in 2010, is a professional manufacturer engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of Floor Grinding Machines, Floor Polishing Machines, Road Line Marking Machines, Truck Cranes, Road Rollers, Excavators, Concrete leveling machines, Power Trowels and other Construction machinery .

We are located in Jining city,Shandong province with convenient transportation access. Dedicated to strict quality control and thoughtful customer service, our experienced staff members are always available to discuss your requirements and ensure full customer satisfaction.

In recent years, we have introduced a number of advanced production equipment, and also have an excellent production team and a complete quality assurance system to ensure that each batch of goods is delivered to customers in a timely and high quality.

We also have an excellent management team, experienced technical staffs and professional sales team to solve all problems you encountered before and after sales. In addition, we have obtained I S O 9 0 0 1:2 0 1 5 certificates. Selling well in all cities and provinces around China, our products are also exported to clients in such countries and regions as United States, Europe,Australia, Southeast Asia,Russia,the Middle East,Africa. We also welcome OEM and ODM orders. Whether selecting a current product from our catalog or seeking engineering assistance for your application, you can talk to our customer service center about your sourcing requirements.


View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Jining oking tec co.,ltd, established in 2010, is a professional manufacturer engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of Floor Grinding Machines, Floor Polishing Machines, Road Line Marking Machines, Truck Cranes, Road Rollers, Excavators, Concrete leveling machines, Power Trowels and other Construction machinery .

We are located in Jining city,Shandong province with convenient transportation access. Dedicated to strict quality control and thoughtful customer service, our experienced staff members are always available to discuss your requirements and ensure full customer satisfaction.

In recent years, we have introduced a number of advanced production equipment, and also have an excellent production team and a complete quality assurance system to ensure that each batch of goods is delivered to customers in a timely and high quality.

We also have an excellent management team, experienced technical staffs and professional sales team to solve all problems you encountered before and after sales. In addition, we have obtained I S O 9 0 0 1:2 0 1 5 certificates. Selling well in all cities and provinces around China, our products are also exported to clients in such countries and regions as United States, Europe,Australia, Southeast Asia,Russia,the Middle East,Africa. We also welcome OEM and ODM orders. Whether selecting a current product from our catalog or seeking engineering assistance for your application, you can talk to our customer service center about your sourcing requirements.


View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry