http://fr.diggerexcavator.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Machine de marquage routier > Machine de marquage de lignes de peinture à froid > machine d'usine de peinture de rue de peinture froide

machine d'usine de peinture de rue de peinture froide

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 3 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: HQ65

Product Name: Road Marking Machine

Condition: New

Brand Name: OUKE

Weight: 45kg

Warranty: 1 Year

Model Number: HQ65

Power(W): Honda 6.5HP

Color: Customised

Features: Hand-Push

Mark Width: 50mm-350mm

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois. Machine de marquage routier de type peinture froide chinoise

productivité: 100

marque: ouke

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: SHANDONG CHINE

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100

Certificats : CE/ISO9001

Hafen: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI

Description du produit

machine d'usine de peinture de rue de peinture froide

HQ-65 machine de peinture de rue de peinture à froid est l'équipement commun pour le marquage routier à température ambiante. Il est particulièrement adapté aux travaux de marquage de lignes à petite échelle et rapides, tels que les parkings souterrains, les parcs de véhicules, les écoles et les usines. Le grand débit rend sa largeur de pulvérisation de 10 à 60 cm, ce qui peut être utilisé sur les pistes d’aéroport.


2

Model

HQ65

Brand

OUKE

Overall dimensions

1120*790*950mm

Maximum flow

3.8L/min

Line width

50-350mm

MWP

22.8Mpa

Maximum line speed

122m/min

Biggest support nozzle

0.7mm

Engine

Honda

Power

6.5HP

Weight

45KG

Machine de marquage routier de type peinture froide chinoise assure une pression stable, simple à utiliser, entretien pratique, l'utilisation de la technologie de pulvérisation airless haute pression, pompe à piston hydraulique entraînée par moteur à essence Honda, assure efficacement la stabilité de la pression, de la puissance, de l'utilisation le système de positionnement de la roue avant, les pneus pneumatiques à vide de la roue arrière, le contrôle simple, un bon effet d'amortissement, le changement linéaire pour minimiser les fluctuations causées par la chaussée, la portée complète du support du pistolet d'application: parkings souterrains, zones résidentielles, marquage d'usine, un petit nombre de routes, routes et autres constructions de marquage de température.

2(1)

3

4

5

6

7

10

9




8

JINING OKING est un fabricant professionnel en Chine depuis 2001 pour les machines de marquage routier et les machines de meulage et polissage de sols dans le domaine de la préparation des sols; la plupart de ses collaborateurs travaillent dans le département de la recherche, de la fabrication et de la vente.

JINING OKING machine de marquage de ligne, machine de meulage de sol, tampon de diamant sont appliqués pour la coupe, le meulage et le polissage du sol en béton, de la pierre naturelle et du sol en terrazzo; JINING OKING fournit non seulement les machines de préparation de sol, l’aspirateur industriel et le tampon abrasif, mais dirige également l’innovation technologique et la recherche de produits, pour des solutions complètes et respectueuses de l’environnement pour les entreprises de travaux publics.

JINING OKING a exporté 80% de ses produits pour superviser et établir des relations commerciales avec des clients en Amérique du Nord, en Australie, en Amérique du Sud et en Europe.

20180719110539


Groupes de Produits : Machine de marquage routier > Machine de marquage de lignes de peinture à froid

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Yao Mingbo Mr. Yao Mingbo
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Yao Mingbo Mr. Yao Mingbo
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0537-2357099 Email:bob_yao@sdoking.com
Home > Products > Road Line Marking Machine > Cold Paint Road Line Marking Machine > cold paint street painting factory machine
cold paint street painting factory machine
cold paint street painting factory machine
cold paint street painting factory machine
cold paint street painting factory machine
  • cold paint street painting factory machine
  • cold paint street painting factory machine
  • cold paint street painting factory machine
  • cold paint street painting factory machine

cold paint street painting factory machine

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: HQ65

Product Name: Road Marking Machine

Condition: New

Brand Name: OUKE

Weight: 45kg

Warranty: 1 Year

Model Number: HQ65

Power(W): Honda 6.5HP

Color: Customised

Features: Hand-Push

Mark Width: 50mm-350mm

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden case. Chinese cold paint type road marking machine

Productivity: 100

Brand: ouke

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: SHANDONG CHINA

Supply Ability: 100

Certificate: CE/ISO9001

Port: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI

Product Description

cold paint street painting factory machine

HQ-65 cold paint street painting factory machine is the common equipment for road marking at room temperature. It is especially suitable for small-scale & rapid road line marking work, such as underground parking lots, vehicle parks, schools, factories. Big flow make its spraying width from 10 cm to 60 cm, which can be used in airport runways.


2

Model

HQ65

Brand

OUKE

Overall dimensions

1120*790*950mm

Maximum flow

3.8L/min

Line width

50-350mm

MWP

22.8Mpa

Maximum line speed

122m/min

Biggest support nozzle

0.7mm

Engine

Honda

Power

6.5HP

Weight

45KG

Chinese cold paint type Road Marking Machine for sale ensure stable pressure, simple to use, convenient maintenance,The use of high-pressure airless spraying technology, imported Honda gasoline engine driven hydraulic piston pump, effectively ensure the stability of the pressure, horsepower, Use the front wheel positioning system, rear wheel vacuum pneumatic tires, simple control, good damping effect, linear change to minimize fluctuations caused by pavement, gun bracket full range can be adjusted, the default front frame, adjustable rear, adjust accurate and convenient.Scope of application: underground parking spaces, residential areas, factory marking, a small number of roads, roads and other temperature marking construction.

2(1)

3

4

5

6

7

10

9




8

JINING OKING has developed as a professional manufacturer in China since 2001 for Road Line Marking Machine and floor grinding & polishing machine in floor preparation field; most of its staff is in the department of research, manufacture and sales.

JINING OKING road Line Marking Machine, Floor Grinding Machine, diamond pad are applied for cutting, grinding and polishing of concrete floor, natural stone, and terrazzo floor; JINING OKING not only supply the floor preparation machines, industrial vacuum and grinding pad, but also lead the technology innovation and product research, for a comprehensive and environment friendly solutions for floor contractor.

JINING OKING has exported 80% of its products to oversee and established the business relations with clients in North America, Australia, South America, Europe.

20180719110539


Looking for ideal Cold Paint Road Line Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Road Paint Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Street Painting Factory Machine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Road Line Marking Machine > Cold Paint Road Line Marking Machine

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Yao Mingbo
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry