http://de.diggerexcavator.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Betonschleifer > Marmor bodenpoliermaschine preis

Marmor bodenpoliermaschine preis

    Zahlungsart: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags
    Lieferzeit: 3 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: OK-300B

Name: Marble Floor Polishing Machine

Engine: Siemens

Working Width: 380mm

Power: 4KW

Volatge: 220/380v

Vacumn Cleaner: 1.3kw

Additional Info

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Produktivität: 200sets/month

Marke: ouke

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200set

Zertifikate : ISO/CE

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,Ningbo

Produktbeschreibung

Marmor bodenpoliermaschine preis

Marmorbodenpoliermaschinen ist die Verwendung von importierten Motor und Vakuummotor, das Produkt kann effektiv die Kante von Staub, die Betonoberfläche polieren, um die Haftung des Materials und des Bodens zu verbessern, während die Ebenheit des Bodens zu gewährleisten, kann für die Epoxidbeschichtung verwendet werden Kittmahlen zur Verbesserung der Glätte der Epoxidmörtelschicht und zum Entfernen des Oxids, des alten Epoxids, der alten Beschichtung zum Entfernen poliert werden. Zwei Arten von Anwendungen, trocken und nass; und die Art des Diamantmoduls ist frei, entsprechend Ihrem requirment zu wählen. Der vorteil ist langlebig, polieren und staubfrei.

Produktbeschreibung

Marble floor polishing machine price

SUCHEN SIE EINEN NEUEN BETONSCHLEIFER ODER -POLIERER?

Wenn Sie Betonschleifwerkzeuge und -geräte kaufen, ist es wichtig, dass Sie die richtigen Produkte kaufen, die Ihren Anforderungen entsprechen.

Verstehen Sie es falsch und Sie könnten mit einer Maschine enden, die nicht der Arbeit gewachsen ist, was dazu führt, dass Sie mehr Zeit und mehr Geld aufwenden müssen, um Ihre Projekte zu erledigen. Oder Sie zahlen zu viel für eine Maschine, die das übertrifft, was Sie brauchen, und verschwenden Ihr hart verdientes Geld.

Um sicherzustellen, dass Sie die richtige Ausrüstung erhalten, haben wir unsere Erfahrung genutzt, um eine Reihe von Betonschleifmaschinen und -polierern zu entwickeln, die ihresgleichen suchen! Schauen Sie sich unser Sortiment an.

Die folgenden Einführungen befassen sich mit den beliebtesten zwei Typen von Schleifmaschinen mit Staubsammlung. Außerdem können diese beiden Typen von Schleifmaschinenplatten im Bereich von 1 bis 3 mm auf und ab bewegt werden, um den Boden horizontaler zu schleifen.

Marble floor polishing machine price

Activity or Features

Improved

Baseline

Model OK-300B

Model OK-380B

Weight

114 KGS

251 LBS

130 KGS

286 LBS

Voltage

220 V / 380 V

220 V / 380 V

380 V

380 V

Power

4 KW

5.4 HP

3 KW

4 HP

Leveling Depth

1-3 mm

0.25-0.76 in

1-3 mm

0.25-0.76 in

Cleaning Path

300 mm

76.1 in

380 mm

96.4 in

Dust Collection Power

1.1 KW

1.475 HP

0.75 KW

1 HP

Dust Collection Capacity

17 L

3.74 Gal

17 L

3.74 Gal

Dust Collection Power

1.1 KW

1.475 HP

0.75 KW

1 HP

Production

  

4-6 m2/min

  

3-5 m2/min

Warranty

  

1 Year

  

1 Year

Motor Phase

  

Three Phase

  

Three Phase

Motor Brand

  

Siemens 1LE0001-1AB25-1AA4

Siemens 1LE0001-1BB23-3AA4  

Dust Collection Motor

  

Made in USA

  

Made in China

Grinding Plate

  

Multi-Function Plate

  

Triangle Plate

Eigenschaften des Produktes

Die Eigenschaften der Handbodenpoliermaschine


Marble floor polishing machine price


1. Staubsauger integriert, staubfreie Konstruktion.

Marble floor polishing machine price

2. Leistungsfähiger Motor: Hauptmotor --- Siemens-Motor

Staubsaugermotor --- Ametek

Marble floor polishing machine price

3. Die Flugzeugzelle ist klein, man kann leicht bedienen.

Marble floor polishing machine price

4. Epoxy-Boden verwendet Beton Sägen Multifunktions-Chassis können verschiedene Schleifkopf verwenden. Und kann Größe 3-9 entsprechend der Arbeitsanforderung angebracht.

Marble floor polishing machine price


Es gibt auch eine andere einfach zu bedienende Maschine ohne Staubsammelsystem und Wassertank. Es wird zusammen mit Wasser verwendet, mit einem Loch, durch das die Wasserleitung in das Loch geführt werden kann. Für diesen Maschinentyp können Sie eine 300 mm-Schleifplatte oder eine 380 mm-Schleifplatte sowie einen Siemens-Motor oder Made in China auswählen Motor. Alle Anforderungen, die Sie benötigen, können mit uns in Verbindung treten.

Marble floor polishing machine price

Verpackung & Versand

HTB10zgcNpXXXXcRXFXXq6xXFXXXt

Firmeninformation

Company


Hauptbereich: Betonschleifmaschinen, Bodenpoliermaschinen, Straßenmarkierungsmaschinen, Autokrane, Straßenwalzen, Bagger, Betonrichtmaschinen, Glättkellen und andere Baumaschinen.


Jining oking tec co., Ltd., gegründet im Jahr 2010, ist ein professioneller Hersteller, der sich mit Forschung, Entwicklung, Produktion, Verkauf und Service von Betonschleifmaschinen, Bodenpoliermaschinen, Straßenmarkierungsmaschinen, LKW-Kranen, Straßenwalzen, Baggern befasst. Betonrichtmaschinen, Glättkellen und andere Baumaschinen.

Wir sind in der Stadt Jining, Provinz Shandong mit bequemen Transportzugang. Unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter, die sich strengen Qualitätskontrollen und einem aufmerksamen Kundenservice verschrieben haben, stehen Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung, um Ihre Anforderungen zu besprechen und die volle Kundenzufriedenheit zu gewährleisten.

In den letzten Jahren haben wir eine Reihe fortschrittlicher Produktionsanlagen eingeführt und verfügen über ein ausgezeichnetes Produktionsteam und ein vollständiges Qualitätssicherungssystem, um sicherzustellen, dass jede Warencharge rechtzeitig und in hoher Qualität an die Kunden geliefert wird.

Wir haben auch ein exzellentes Management-Team, erfahrene technische Mitarbeiter und ein professionelles Verkaufsteam, um alle Probleme vor und nach dem Verkauf zu lösen. Darüber hinaus haben wir Zertifikate nach ISO 9 0 0 1: 2 0 1 5 erhalten. Unsere Produkte werden in allen Städten und Provinzen Chinas verkauft und auch an Kunden in Ländern und Regionen wie den Vereinigten Staaten, Europa, Australien, Südostasien, Russland, dem Nahen Osten und Afrika exportiert. Wir begrüßen auch OEM und ODM aufträge. Unabhängig davon, ob Sie ein aktuelles Produkt aus unserem Katalog auswählen oder technische Unterstützung für Ihre Anwendung benötigen, können Sie mit unserem Kundendienstcenter über Ihre Beschaffungsanforderungen sprechen.


Produktgruppe : Betonschleifer

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Yao Mingbo Mr. Yao Mingbo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Yao Mingbo Mr. Yao Mingbo
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0537-2357099 Email:bob_yao@sdoking.com
Home > Products > Concrete Grinder > Marble floor polishing machine price
Marble floor polishing machine price
Marble floor polishing machine price
Marble floor polishing machine price
  • Marble floor polishing machine price
  • Marble floor polishing machine price
  • Marble floor polishing machine price

Marble floor polishing machine price

    Payment Type: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: OK-300B

Name: Marble Floor Polishing Machine

Engine: Siemens

Working Width: 380mm

Power: 4KW

Volatge: 220/380v

Vacumn Cleaner: 1.3kw

Additional Info

Packaging: wood case

Productivity: 200sets/month

Brand: ouke

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: china

Supply Ability: 200set

Certificate: ISO/CE

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Ningbo

Product Description

Marble floor polishing machine price

Marble Floor Polishing Machines is the use of imported motor and vacuum motor, the product can effectively polish the edge of dust, the concrete surface to improve the adhesion of the material and the ground, while ensuring the ground Flatness, can be used for epoxy coating putty grinding to improve the smoothness of epoxy mortar layer and be used to remove the oxide, the old epoxy, the old coating to remove polished. Two kinds of uses, dry and wet; and the type of diamond module is free to choose according your requirment. The advantage is durable, polishing and no-dust.

Product Description

Marble floor polishing machine price

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A NEW Concrete Grinder OR POLISHER?

When you buy concrete grinding tools and equipment, it`s important to make sure you purchase the right products to suit your needs.

Get it wrong and you could end up with a machine that`s not up to the job, causing you to have to spend more time and more money getting your projects done. Or, you end up paying too much for a machine that`s overkill for what you need, wasting your hard earned cash.

To make sure you get the right equipment, we`ve used our experience to develop a range of concrete grinding machines and polishers that are second to none! Check out our range below.

Following introductions are about the most popular two types grinding machines with dust collection.Besides, These two types of grinding machines` plate can be moved up and down in the range of 1-3 mm, better for grinding the floor more horizontal.

Marble floor polishing machine price

Activity or Features

Improved

Baseline

Model OK-300B

Model OK-380B

Weight

114 KGS

251 LBS

130 KGS

286 LBS

Voltage

220 V / 380 V

220 V / 380 V

380 V

380 V

Power

4 KW

5.4 HP

3 KW

4 HP

Leveling Depth

1-3 mm

0.25-0.76 in

1-3 mm

0.25-0.76 in

Cleaning Path

300 mm

76.1 in

380 mm

96.4 in

Dust Collection Power

1.1 KW

1.475 HP

0.75 KW

1 HP

Dust Collection Capacity

17 L

3.74 Gal

17 L

3.74 Gal

Dust Collection Power

1.1 KW

1.475 HP

0.75 KW

1 HP

Production

4-6 m2/min

3-5 m2/min

Warranty

1 Year

1 Year

Motor Phase

Three Phase

Three Phase

Motor Brand

Siemens 1LE0001-1AB25-1AA4

Siemens 1LE0001-1BB23-3AA4

Dust Collection Motor

Made in USA

Made in China

Grinding Plate

Multi-Function Plate

Triangle Plate

Features of product

The features of Hand held floor polishing machine


Marble floor polishing machine price


1. Vacuum cleaner integrated, No- dust construction.

Marble floor polishing machine price

2. Efficient engine: main engine---Siemens engine

vacuum cleaner engine---Ametek

Marble floor polishing machine price

3. The airframe is small, one can easily operation.

Marble floor polishing machine price

4. Epoxy floor used concrete saws's Multi-function chassis, can use different grinding head. And can installed 3-9 size according to the work requirement.

Marble floor polishing machine price


There is also another type easy operate machine which without dust collection system and water tank. It is used with water together,with a hole which can put the water pipe into the hole.For this type of machine, you can choose for 300 mm grinding plate or 380 mm grinding plat, and also can choose Siemens motor or Made in China Motor. Any requirements you need can contact with us.

Marble floor polishing machine price

Packaging & Shipping

HTB10zgcNpXXXXcRXFXXq6xXFXXXt

Company Information

Company


Main scope:Concrete Grinding machines, floor polishing Machines, Road Line Marking Machines, Truck Cranes, Road Rollers, excavators, Concrete leveling machines,Power Trowels and other Construction machinery .


Jining oking tec co.,ltd, established in 2010, is a professional manufacturer engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of Concrete Grinding machines, floor polishing Machines, Road Line Marking Machines, Truck Cranes, Road Rollers, Excavators, Concrete leveling machines,Power Trowels and other Construction machinery .

We are located in Jining city,Shandong province with convenient transportation access. Dedicated to strict quality control and thoughtful customer service, our experienced staff members are always available to discuss your requirements and ensure full customer satisfaction.

In recent years, we have introduced a number of advanced production equipment, and also have an excellent production team and a complete quality assurance system to ensure that each batch of goods is delivered to customers in a timely and high quality.

We also have an excellent management team, experienced technical staffs and professional sales team to solve all problems you encountered before and after sales. In addition, we have obtained I S O 9 0 0 1:2 0 1 5 certificates. Selling well in all cities and provinces around China, our products are also exported to clients in such countries and regions as United States, Europe,Australia, Southeast Asia,Russia,the Middle East,Africa. We also welcome OEM and ODM orders. Whether selecting a current product from our catalog or seeking engineering assistance for your application, you can talk to our customer service center about your sourcing requirements.


Looking for ideal Floor Polishing Machines Price Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Marble Poloshing Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Marble Floor Polishing Machine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Concrete Grinder

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Yao Mingbo
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry