http://ru.diggerexcavator.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Пол польский > Портативная машина для полировки пола

Портативная машина для полировки пола

Категория продукта Портативная машина для полировки пола, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Полировальная машина для пола, Полировальная машина для мраморного пола поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Бетонная полировальная машина R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Небольшие машины для полировки бетонного мрамора

марка: Ouke

Подробности Упаковки:  Деревянная коробка или опция для 17-дюймовой машины для полировки мраморного пола с резиновой прокладкой

Способность поставки: 100

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO CE

Небольшая бетонная портативная машина для полировки пола Использование продукта Портативная напольная машина для полировки доступна для отечественных и зарубежных клиентов . Низкая цена, компактная форма, хороший эффект - это очень достойная машина...
Электрическая полировочная машина Terrazzo

марка: Ouke

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный ящик

Способность поставки: 200set

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO/CE

Электрическая Терраццо Портативная Машина Полировки Пола 1. Портативная машина для полировки пола выполнена из стали, что делает ее прочной и долговечной. 2. Если с дополнительным весом 3 шт., Общий вес может достигать 98 кг, что подходит для...
220V Машина для полировки деревянных полов

марка: Ouke

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный ящик

Способность поставки: 200set

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO/CE

220V р полированная машина для полировки пола 1. Портативный пол машина полировка I S Поддержка разработана со сталью , чтобы сделать его прочным и долговечным. 2. Если с дополнительным весом 3 шт. Портативная полировальная машина для пола, общий...
Высокоскоростные машины для полировки мраморного бетонного пола

марка: Ouke

Подробности Упаковки:  Деревянная коробка или опция для 17-дюймовой машины для полировки мраморного пола с резиновой прокладкой

Способность поставки: 100

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO CE

Высокоскоростная машина для полировки бетонного мрамора Мега-силовой двигатель с холодным воздухом, оснащенный двумя емкостями, делает его очень надежным. Вес утюга может быть использован по желанию оператора. Портативная полировальная машина F-...
Шлифовальный станок для каменного пола

марка: Ouke

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный ящик

Способность поставки: 200set

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO/CE

Шлифовальный станок для каменного пола 1. Портативная машина для полировки пола выполнена из стали, что делает ее прочной и долговечной. 2. Если при дополнительном весе 3 шт., Общий вес может достигать 98 кг, что подходит для напольного хрусталя,...
17-дюймовый гранитный полировщик пола

марка: Ouke

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный ящик

Способность поставки: 200set

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO/CE

17-дюймовый гранитный полировщик пола Портативный полировщик пола 1. Портативная машина для полировки пола - это опора, изготовленная из стали, чтобы сделать ее прочной и долговечной. 2. Если с дополнительным весом 3 шт., Общий вес может достигать...
Гранитные мраморные полировальные машины

марка: Ouke

Подробности Упаковки:  Деревянная коробка или опционально

Способность поставки: 100 sets / month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO CE

Гранитные мраморные полировальные машины Полировальная машина для пола Protable OKT-200 - это машина для немедленной сухой чистки ковров. В результате низкой влажности обновленный ковер может быть открыт для движения вскоре после промежуточной...
Машина для полировки и полировки деревянных полов

марка: Ouke

Подробности Упаковки:  Деревянная коробка или опционально

Способность поставки: 100 sets / month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO CE

Машина для полировки и полировки деревянных полов Почему выбрали нас: 1) Обслуживание OEM обеспечено. 2) Контроль высокого качества. 3) быстрое время доставки 4) Отличный сервис 5) Новый продукт 6) дизайн клиента и логотипы приветствуются 7)...
220V электрическая мраморная плитка полировщик полировальная машина

марка: Ouke

Подробности Упаковки:  Деревянная коробка или опционально

Способность поставки: 100 sets / month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO CE

Электрическая полировальная машина для мраморной плитки 1. 220V электрическая полировальная машина для полировки мраморной плитки - это сверхмощный двигатель с воздушным охлаждением, а конструкция с двумя конденсаторами обеспечивает более безопасную...
17-дюймовый пол очистки и полировки машины

марка: Ouke

Подробности Упаковки:  Деревянная коробка или опционально

Способность поставки: 100 sets / month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO CE

17-дюймовый пол очистки и полировки машины 17-дюймовый пол очистки и полировки машины Особенности: Многофункциональный полировщик спроектирован путем ручного нанесения. Он выделяется своими четырьмя основными функциями: мытье полов, мытье ковров,...
17-дюймовый бетонный пол

марка: Ouke

Подробности Упаковки:  Деревянная картонная коробка или дополнительно для 17-дюймового шлифовального станка для мраморного пола со смолой

Способность поставки: 100

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO CE

17-дюймовый бетонный пол 1. Новый стиль с приятным дизайном; 2. Рукоятка конструирована с высокопрочным алюминиевым сплавом, держит сильным и durable; 3. Подтвердить объемный бак, удобный и экономичный; 4. Многофункциональные функции для очистки...
Китай Портативная машина для полировки пола Поставщики

Машина для полировки пола Краткое введение:
Герметичная полировальная машина для полировки пола используется для шлифования полов, обработки грубого бетонного пола, реконструкции старого эпоксидного пола , герметизации полированного полирования пола, обслуживания поверхности мрамора.

Особенности:
1.   Машина для полировки пола с использованием двигателя Siemens, используя точное колесо синхронизации спиральных зубов, машина никогда не шумна, а машина работает намного плавно;

2. С ультранизким центром тяжести, тогда машина более стабильна и работает сильно;

3. Новаторство конструкции делает машину гораздо более координирующей с человеком, вы будете чувствовать расслабление после долгого рабочего времени;

4. Вы можете установить множество различных спецификаций блока шлифования пола.

Все наши продукты были строго проверены перед выходом на рынок.

Другие спецификации могут быть настроены в соответствии с требованиями.  



Основные возможности: Бетоносмесительные машины, Машины для полировки пола, Маркировочные машины для дорожных линий, Автокраны, Дорожные катки, Экскаваторы, Машины для разравнивания бетона, Мастерские шпатели и другие строительные машины.


Jining oking tec co., Ltd, созданная в 2010 году, является профессиональным производителем, занимающимся исследованиями, разработками, производством, продажей и обслуживанием бетонных шлифовальных станков, напольных полировочных машин, дорожных машин, автокранов, дорожных катков, экскаваторов, Бетоносмесительные машины, Электромашины и другие строительные машины.


Мы находимся в городе Цзинин, провинция Шаньдун, с удобным транспортным доступом. Наши опытные сотрудники, специализирующиеся на строгом контроле качества и продуманном обслуживании клиентов, всегда готовы обсудить ваши требования и обеспечить полную удовлетворенность клиентов.

В последние годы мы внедрили ряд передовых производственного оборудования, а также имеем отличную производственную команду и полную систему обеспечения качества, чтобы гарантировать, что каждая партия товаров доставляется клиентам своевременно и качественно.

У нас также есть отличная команда менеджеров, опытные технические сотрудники и профессиональная команда продаж, чтобы решить все проблемы, с которыми вы столкнулись до и после продажи. Кроме того, мы получили сертификаты ISO 9 0 0 1: 2 0 1 5. Продавая товары во всех городах и провинциях Китая, наша продукция также экспортируется клиентам в таких странах и регионах, как США, Европа, Австралия, Юго-Восточная Азия, Россия, Ближний Восток, Африка. Мы также приветствуем заказы OEM и ODM. Независимо от того, выбираете ли вы текущий продукт из нашего каталога или ищете техническую помощь для своего приложения, вы можете поговорить с нашим центром обслуживания клиентов о ваших требованиях к поиску.

New Condition Marble Floor Polishing Machine PriceNew Condition Marble Floor Polishing Machine Price 2




Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Yao Mingbo Mr. Yao Mingbo
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.diggerexcavator.com
Home > Products > Floor Polishier > Portable Floor Polishing Machine

Portable Floor Polishing Machine

Product categories of Portable Floor Polishing Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Floor Polishing Machine, Marble Floor Polishing Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Concrete Polishing Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
220V Wood Floor Polishing Machine

Brand: ouke

Packaging: Wood case

Supply Ability: 200set

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO/CE

220V portable floor polishing machine 1 Portable floor polishing machine is Support is designed with steel to make it strong and durable 2 If with the 3 pieces additional weight Portable floor polishing
Expert Manufacturer of Floor Polishing Machine
Electric Terrazzo Floor Polishing Machine

Brand: ouke

Packaging: Wood case

Supply Ability: 200set

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO/CE

Electric Terrazzo Portable Floor Polishing Machine 1 Portable Floor Polishing Machine is designed with steel to make it strong and durable 2 If with the 3 pieces additional weight the total weight can reach to 98 kg that suits for floor crystal...
China Manufacturer of Marble Floor Polishing Machine
High Speed Marble Concrete Floor Polishing Machines

Brand: ouke

Packaging:  Wood carton or optional for 17 inch marble floor polishing machine with resin pad

Supply Ability: 100

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO CE

High Speed Marble Concrete Protable Floor Polishing Machine Mega power cold air motor equipped with two capacitances makes it very reliable Clump weight made of iron can be used at operator will The portable floor Polishing machine is equipped with...
High Quality Concrete Polishing Machine China Supplier
17 inch Granite Floor Polishing Machine

Brand: ouke

Packaging: Wood case

Supply Ability: 200set

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO/CE

17 inch Granite Floor Polishing Machine Portable Floor Polishing Machine 1 Portable Floor Polishing Machine is Support is designed with steel to make it strong and durable 2 If with the 3 pieces additional weight the total weight can reach to 98 kg...
Professional Manufacturer of Terrazzo Polishing Machine
Small Stone Floor Grinding Machine

Brand: ouke

Packaging: Wood case

Supply Ability: 200set

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO/CE

Small Stone Floor Grinding Machine 1 Portable Floor Polishing Machine is designed with steel to make it strong and durable 2 If with the 3 pieces additional weight the total weight can reach to 98 kg that suits for floor crystal renovation and...
Expert Manufacturer of Floor Polishing Machine
Small Concrete Marble Floor Polisher Machines

Brand: ouke

Packaging:  Wood carton or optional for 17 inch marble floor polishing machine with resin pad

Supply Ability: 100

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO CE

Small Concrete Marble Floor Polisher Machines Product Uses Protable Floor Pilishing Machine are available to domestic and foreign customers Low end price compact shape good effect is a very worthwhile polishing
Marble Floor Polishing Machine Export
Granite Marble Floor Tile Polishing Machines

Brand: OUKE

Packaging:  Wood carton or optional

Supply Ability: 100 sets / month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO CE

Granite Marble Floor Tile Polishing Machines OKT 200 Protable Floor Polishing Machine is an immediate dry carpet cleaning machine As a result of the low humidity revitalized carpet can be opened to traffic shortly after intermediate dry foam...
Competitive Concrete Polishing Machine China Supplier
17inch Floor Cleaning And Polishing Machine

Brand: OUKE

Packaging:  Wood carton or optional

Supply Ability: 100 sets / month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO CE

17inch Floor Cleaning And Polishing Machine 17inch Floor Cleaning And Polishing Machine Features The multifunctional burnisher is designed by manual controuing It is outstanding for its four chief functions Floor washing carpet washing polishing and...
High Quality Terrazzo Polishing Machine China Factory
220V Electric Marble Tile Floor Polisher Polishing Machine

Brand: OUKE

Packaging:  Wood carton or optional

Supply Ability: 100 sets / month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO CE

Electric Marble Tile Floor Polisher Polishing Machine 1 220V Electric Marble Tile Floor Polisher Polishing Machine is super high power air cooling motor and the double capacitor design allow a safer operation 2 220V Electric Marble Tile Floor...
China Supplier of Floor Polishing Machine
Wooden Floor Waxing And Polishing Machine

Brand: OUKE

Packaging:  Wood carton or optional

Supply Ability: 100 sets / month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO CE

Wooden Floor Waxing And Polishing Machine Why choose us 1 OEM Service are provided 2 High quality control 3 Prompt delivery time 4 Excellent service 5 New product 6 Customer s design and logos are welcome 7 Competitive price 8 In a variety of...
China Factory of Marble Floor Polishing Machine
18 Inch Marble Terrazzo Polishing Machine

Brand: ouke

Packaging: Wood case

Supply Ability: 200set

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO/CE

18 inch Marble Terrazzo Polishing Machine 1 Terrazzo Polishing Machine is Support is designed with steel to make it strong and durable 2 If with the 3 pieces additional weight the total weight can reach to 98 kg that suits for floor crystal...
17inch concrete floor polisher machine factory

Brand: ouke

Packaging:  Wood carton or optional for 17 inch marble floor polishing machine with resin pad

Supply Ability: 100

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO CE

17inch concrete floor polisher machine factory 1 New style with nice design 2 The handle is designed with high strength aluminum alloy keep strong and durable 3 Hign volume tank convenient and economic 4 Multi functions for floor cleaning waxing...
concrete marble floor polishing factory machine

Brand: ouke

Packaging:  Wood carton or optional for 17 inch marble floor polishing machine with resin pad

Supply Ability: 100

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO CE

concrete marble floor polishing factory machine Advantages of concrete marble floor polishing factory machine 1 Support is designed with aluminum to make it strong and durable 2 If with the 2 pieces additional weight the total weight can reach to 60...
Electric Terrazzo Floor Polishing Machine Concrete Polisher

Brand: ouke

Packaging:  Wood carton or optional for 17 inch marble floor polishing machine with resin pad

Supply Ability: 100

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO CE

Electric Terrazzo Floor Polishing Machine Concrete Polisher Electric terrazzo floor polishing machine was designed for grinding and caring marble widely used grinding and polishing stone floor in hotel building and villa etc Electric Terrazzo Floor...
18 Inch Concrete Floor Grinder Price Malaysia

Brand: ouke

Packaging: Wood case

Supply Ability: 200set

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO/CE

18 Inch Concrete Floor Grinder Price Malaysia 1 18 Inch Concrete Floor Grinder Price Malaysia is super high power air cooling motor and the double capacitor design allow a safer operation 2 18 Inch Concrete Floor Grinder Price Malaysia provides a...
High Speed Concrete Marble Floor Polisher Buffer Machine

Brand: OUKE

Packaging:  Wood carton or optional

Supply Ability: 100 sets / month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO CE

High Speed Concrete Marble Floor Polisher Buffer Machine Features and Advantages 1 High Tech Grinding surface polisher HP 27 is developped professional for large floor working need with 27 inch polishing pads 13HP motor and 350 1500 variable working...
Electric Concrete Floor High Speed Polishing Machine

Brand: OUKE

Packaging:  Wood carton or optional

Supply Ability: 100 sets / month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO CE

Electric Concrete Floor High Speed Polishing Machine Product Application Cleaning and polishing all kinds of floor with mirror surface if the floor is hardened Main Features 1 with big diameter of working area the polishing effect is good 2 Working...
27Inch High Speed Electric Floor Polishing Machine

Brand: OUKE

Packaging:  Wood carton or optional

Supply Ability: 100 sets / month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO CE

27Inch High Speed Electric Floor Polishing Machine 27Inch High Speed Electric Floor Polishing Machine introduction Sealed curing floor polishing machine are be used for floor grinding coarse concrete floor burnishing old epoxy floor renovation...
Electric Terrazzo Marble Floor Polishing Machines

Brand: OUKE

Packaging:  Wood carton or optional

Supply Ability: 100 sets / month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO CE

Electric Terrazzo Marble Floor Polishing Machines Discs For Marble Polishing Introduction 1 It is super high power air cooling motor and the double capacitor design allow a safer operation 2 It provides a strong power output 3 It has multiple...
Electric Marble Wood Floor Polishing Machines

Brand: ouke

Packaging:  Wood carton or optional

Supply Ability: 100 sets / month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO CE

Electric Marble Wood Floor Polishing Machines It is suitable for grinding and polishing of indoor ground Adjust the handle adjust the operating lever to the best working height Handle built in metal handle more durable Motor high power motor to...
China Portable Floor Polishing Machine Suppliers

Floor Polishing Machine Brief introduction:
Sealed curing floor polishing machine are be used for floor grinding ,coarse concrete floor burnishing,old epoxy floor renovation,sealed curing floor polishing,marble ground maintenance.

Features:
1. Floor Polishing Machine using Siemens motor , using the precise helical tooth synchronizing wheel,the machine is never noisy and the machine run much more smoothly;

2.With ultra low center of gravity,then machine is more stable and work strongly;

3.The innovation of design makes the machine much more coordinate with the man,you will feel relax after a long working time;

4.You can install a variety of different specifications of the floor grinding block.

All of our products have been strictly tested before access to market.

Other specifications can be customized according to requirements.



Main scope: Concrete Grinding machines, Floor Polishing Machines, Road Line Marking Machines, Truck Cranes, Road Rollers, Excavators, Concrete Leveling Machines, Power Trowels and other Construction machinery .


Jining oking tec co.,ltd, established in 2010, is a professional manufacturer engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of Concrete Grinding machines, Floor Polishing Machines, Road Line Marking Machines, Truck Cranes, Road Rollers, excavators, Concrete Leveling Machines, Power Trowels and other Construction machinery .


We are located in Jining city,Shandong province with convenient transportation access. Dedicated to strict quality control and thoughtful customer service, our experienced staff members are always available to discuss your requirements and ensure full customer satisfaction.

In recent years, we have introduced a number of advanced production equipment, and also have an excellent production team and a complete quality assurance system to ensure that each batch of goods is delivered to customers in a timely and high quality.

We also have an excellent management team, experienced technical staffs and professional sales team to solve all problems you encountered before and after sales. In addition, we have obtained I S O 9 0 0 1:2 0 1 5 certificates. Selling well in all cities and provinces around China, our products are also exported to clients in such countries and regions as United States, Europe,Australia, Southeast Asia,Russia,the Middle East,Africa. We also welcome OEM and ODM orders. Whether selecting a current product from our catalog or seeking engineering assistance for your application, you can talk to our customer service center about your sourcing requirements.

New Condition Marble Floor Polishing Machine PriceNew Condition Marble Floor Polishing Machine Price 2




Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Yao Mingbo Mr. Yao Mingbo
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier