Jining Oking Tec Co., Ltd. رافعة شوكية, جرافة انزلاقية التوجيه, محمل صغير, رافعات شوكية, محمل جرار,
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > محمل > جرافة انزلاقية التوجيه

جرافة انزلاقية التوجيه

فئة المنتج من جرافة انزلاقية التوجيه, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،رافعة شوكية, جرافة انزلاقية التوجيه الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من محمل صغير R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
Hot product  mini front articulated loader

نموذج : CLG816C

Hot product liugong mini front articulated loader for sale in low price Feature of product 1. Small and flexible, multi-purpose, easy to operate, safe, comfortable and easy to maintain 2 .Articulated frame, high-intensity boom design, structural...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
1 سنة الضمان جرافة انزلاقية مع المسارات

نموذج : WS75

1 سنة الضمان جرافة انزلاقية مع المسارات إذا كنت مهتمًا بأي من أجهزتنا وتأمل في الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى الاتصال بي كلما كان ذلك مناسبًا لك. إذا قمت بزيارة شخصية إلى الفناء الخاص بنا ، فستتاح لك الفرصة لفحص واختبار الأجهزة التي تريدها....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
بأسعار تنافسية أحجام جرافة انزلاقية التوجيه

نموذج : WS85

بأسعار تنافسية أحجام جرافة انزلاقية التوجيه الجرافة الصغيرة هي نوع من آلات البناء الصخرية الأرضية المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في الطرق السريعة والسكك الحديدية والبناء والموانئ والمناجم وغيرها من مشاريع البناء. وهي تستخدم أساسا لتحميل وتفريغ المواد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
جودة عالية 90xt حالة جرافة انزلاقية التوجيه

نموذج : WS75

جودة عالية 90xt حالة جرافة انزلاقية التوجيه من السهل نقل البضائع الكبيرة أو المعبأة أو المجمعة. انها مناسبة لمجموعة متنوعة من الأعمال الزراعية ، بما في ذلك معالجة الأسمدة. كما أنها مناسبة للمصانع التي تنقل العديد من السلع والطرود...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين جرافة انزلاقية التوجيه الموردين
تُعرف اللودرات ذات جرافات انزلاقية أيضًا باسم اللوادر ذات جرافات انزلاقية ، والمركبات الهندسية متعددة الأغراض ، والآلات الهندسية متعددة الوظائف. إنه جهاز شاسيه خاص بعجلات يحقق توجيه السيارة من خلال استخدام الفرق في سرعة الخط بين الجانبين. يستخدم بشكل رئيسي في المناسبات التي يكون فيها موقع العمل صغيرًا ، والأرض متموجة ، ويتغير محتوى العمل بشكل متكرر.

إنها مناسبة لبناء البنية التحتية ، التطبيقات الصناعية ، تحميل وتفريغ المحطات الطرفية ، الشوارع الحضرية ، المنازل ، الحظائر ، الحظائر ، مدارج المطارات ، وما إلى ذلك ، ويمكن استخدامها أيضًا كمعدات مساعدة لآلات البناء الكبيرة. هناك نوعان من لوادر انزلاقية التوجيه: بعجلات ومتعقب.


النطاق الرئيسي: اللودر ، آلات طحن الخرسانة ، آلات تلميع الأرضيات ، آلات تمييز خط الطريق ، رافعات الشاحنات ، مداحل الطرق ، الحفارات ، آلات تسوية الخرسانة ، المسامير الكهربائية وغيرها من آلات البناء.


Jining oking tec co.، ltd ، التي تأسست في عام 2010 ، هي شركة تصنيع محترفة تعمل في مجال البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والبيع وخدمة اللودر ، وآلات طحن الخرسانة ، وآلات تلميع الأرضيات ، وآلات وسم خط الطريق ، ورافعات الشاحنات ، وكرات الطرق ، حفارات ، آلات تسوية الخرسانة ، مسامير الطاقة وغيرها من آلات البناء.

نحن موجودون في مدينة جيننج بمقاطعة شاندونغ مع وصول وسائل النقل المريحة. مكرس لمراقبة الجودة الصارمة وخدمة العملاء مدروس ، لدينا الموظفين ذوي الخبرة على استعداد دائم لمناقشة الاحتياجات الخاصة بك وضمان رضا العملاء التام.

في السنوات الأخيرة ، قدمنا ​​عددًا من معدات الإنتاج المتقدمة ، ولدينا أيضًا فريق إنتاج ممتاز ونظام ضمان الجودة الكامل لضمان تسليم كل دفعة من البضائع للعملاء في الوقت المناسب وبجودة عالية.

لدينا أيضًا فريق إدارة ممتاز وفريق فني متمرس وفريق مبيعات محترف لحل جميع المشكلات التي واجهتها قبل وبعد البيع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، حصلنا على شهادات ISO 9 0 0 1: 2 0 1 5. تباع بشكل جيد في جميع المدن والمحافظات في جميع أنحاء الصين ، كما يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى العملاء في بلدان ومناطق مثل الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا وأستراليا وجنوب شرق آسيا وروسيا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا. نرحب أيضا أوامر تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وأوديإم. سواء أكنت تختار منتجًا حاليًا من الكتالوج أو تبحث عن مساعدة هندسية لتطبيقك ، يمكنك التحدث إلى مركز خدمة العملاء لدينا حول متطلبات المصادر الخاصة بك.


Loader



اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Jining Oking Tec Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Yao Mingbo Mr. Yao Mingbo
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.diggerexcavator.com
Home > Products > Loader > Skid Steer Loader

Skid Steer Loader

Product categories of Skid Steer Loader, we are specialized manufacturers from China, wheel loader, skid steer loader suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of mini loader R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
1 year warranty skid steer loader with tracks

Model No.: WS75

1 year warranty skid steer loader with tracks If you are interested in any of our machines and hope for more inforamtion please contact me whenever it is convenient for you If you pay a personal visit to our yard you will have the opportunity to...
Expert Manufacturer of wheel loader
Promotion this month skid steer loader bucket

Model No.: WS85

Promotion this month skid steer loader
China Manufacturer of skid steer loader
Excellent quality control skid steer loader philippines

Model No.: WS50

Excellent quality control skid steer loader
High Quality mini loader China Supplier
Excellent quality control skid steer loader with backhoe

Model No.: WS65

Excellent quality control skid steer loader with
Professional Manufacturer of wheel loaders
Hot product  mini front articulated loader

Model No.: CLG816C

Certification: ISO, CE

Condition: New

Rated Load: 3-6t

Hot product liugong mini front articulated loader for sale in low price Feature of product 1 Small and flexible multi purpose easy to operate safe comfortable and easy to maintain 2 Articulated frame high intensity boom design structural...
Expert Manufacturer of tractor loader
New Design skid steer loader rental malaysia

Model No.: ws65

New Design skid steer loader rental
wheel loader Export
Best-Selling skid steer loader s70

Model No.: WS75

Best Selling skid steer loader s70 Torque convertor is
Competitive skid steer loader China Supplier
Competitive price skid steer loader sizes

Model No.: WS85

Competitive price skid steer loader sizes Small loader is a kind of earth rock construction machinery widely used in highway railway construction port mine and other construction projects It is mainly used for loading and unloading bulk materials...
High Quality mini loader China Factory
Top quality skid steer loader specs

Model No.: ws65

Top quality skid steer loader
China Supplier of wheel loaders
High cost performance skid steer loader swms

Model No.: ws65

High cost performance skid steer loader
China Factory of tractor loader
Promotion this month skid steer loader uk

Model No.: ws65

Promotion this month skid steer loader
Hot product youtube bobcat skid steer loader

Model No.: ws65

Hot product youtube bobcat skid steer
1000 minus 50 yuchai skid steer loader

Model No.: WS50

1000 minus 50 yuchai skid steer
Factory direct price 330 skid steer loader

Model No.: WS50

Factory direct price 330 skid steer
New style hot-sale 420 skid steer loader

Model No.: WS50

New style hot sale 420 skid steer
High cost performance 4475 skid steer loader

Model No.: ws50

High cost performance 4475 skid steer
New style hot-sale 753 skid steer loader

Model No.: ws50

New style hot sale 753 skid steer
High quality 90xt case skid steer loader

Model No.: WS75

High quality 90xt case skid steer loader It s easy to move large packaged or bundled goods It is suitable for a variety of agricultural chores including fertilizer treatment It is also suitable for factories that move many goods parcels and
2019 New design cheap mini bucke loader

Model No.: WS75

2019 New design cheap mini bucket loader Multi functional engineering machinery incorporating and loading into an organic whole It adopts the complete machine is rationally distributed and compact it is comfortable and convenient to handle the...
China Skid Steer Loader Suppliers
Skid steer Loaders are also known as skid steer loaders, multi-purpose engineering vehicles, and multi-functional engineering machines. It is a wheeled special chassis device that realizes the steering of the vehicle by using the difference in line speed between the two sides. It is mainly used in occasions where the work site is small, the ground is undulating, and the work content changes frequently.

It is suitable for infrastructure construction, industrial applications, terminal loading and unloading, urban streets, houses, barns, barns, airport runways, etc., and can also be used as auxiliary equipment for large-scale construction machinery. There are two types of skid steer loaders: wheeled and tracked.


Main scope:loader, Concrete Grinding machines, Floor Polishing Machines, Road Line Marking Machines, Truck Cranes, Road Rollers, Excavators, Concrete Leveling Machines, Power Trowels and other Construction machinery .


Jining oking tec co.,ltd, established in 2010, is a professional manufacturer engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of Loader , Concrete Grinding machines, Floor Polishing Machines, Road Line Marking Machines, Truck Cranes, Road Rollers, excavators, Concrete leveling machines, Power Trowels and other Construction machinery .

We are located in Jining city,Shandong province with convenient transportation access. Dedicated to strict quality control and thoughtful customer service, our experienced staff members are always available to discuss your requirements and ensure full customer satisfaction.

In recent years, we have introduced a number of advanced production equipment, and also have an excellent production team and a complete quality assurance system to ensure that each batch of goods is delivered to customers in a timely and high quality.

We also have an excellent management team, experienced technical staffs and professional sales team to solve all problems you encountered before and after sales. In addition, we have obtained I S O 9 0 0 1:2 0 1 5 certificates. Selling well in all cities and provinces around China, our products are also exported to clients in such countries and regions as United States, Europe,Australia, Southeast Asia,Russia,the Middle East,Africa. We also welcome OEM and ODM orders. Whether selecting a current product from our catalog or seeking engineering assistance for your application, you can talk to our customer service center about your sourcing requirements.


Loader



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Yao Mingbo Mr. Yao Mingbo
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier