Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Yao Mingbo Mr. Yao Mingbo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0537-2357099 E-Mail-Adresse:bob_yao@sdoking.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Lader > Kompaktlader > Promotion diesen Monat Mini-Kompaktlader
Promotion diesen Monat Mini-Kompaktlader
Promotion diesen Monat Mini-Kompaktlader
Promotion diesen Monat Mini-Kompaktlader
Promotion diesen Monat Mini-Kompaktlader
  • Promotion diesen Monat Mini-Kompaktlader
  • Promotion diesen Monat Mini-Kompaktlader
  • Promotion diesen Monat Mini-Kompaktlader
  • Promotion diesen Monat Mini-Kompaktlader

Promotion diesen Monat Mini-Kompaktlader

Basisinformation

Modell: WS75

Produktbeschreibung

Promotion diesen Monat Mini-Kompaktlader

2345 Image File Copy 1

Auch bekannt als Kompaktlader Kompaktlader, multifunktionale technische Fahrzeuge, Mehrzweckmaschinen. Erzielte eine spezielle Fahrgestell-Fahrzeuglenkradausrüstung, ein Radfahrwerk, einen Allradantrieb, einen Kompaktlader, eine zufällige Baustelle, die schnell ausgetauscht werden kann oder Vorrichtungen unter Verwendung einer Vielzahl von Arbeiten auf beiden Seiten des Raddrehzahlunterschieds montieren kann, um sich an unterschiedliche Arbeitsbedingungen anzupassen Umwelt und Jobinhalt.

2345 Image File Copy 2


20181210095410

Kompaktlader ist eine der beliebtesten kleinen Baumaschinen der Welt. Die flexible Lenkung, die kompakte Karosserie und die austauschbaren Multifunktionswerkzeuge setzen alle Arten von umfassenden Konstruktionsanforderungen problemlos zu Ende


Jining oking tec co., Ltd. Gegründet im Jahr 2010, integriert Entwicklung und Fertigung im eigenen Haus, spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von Baggern, Autokränen, Straßenwalzen, Ladern und verwandten Produkten.

Wir sind in Jining stadt, Provinz Shandong, Bequem wasser, land und lufttransport. Wir haben mehr als 200 mitarbeiter, 20 technische r & d-personal, 8 ingenieure und 12 after-sales-service personal, gewidmet strenge qualitätskontrolle und durchdachten kundendienst, zur Verfügung, um Ihre Anforderungen zu besprechen und die volle Kundenzufriedenheit sicherzustellen.

. 2345_image_file_copy_7



Produktgruppe : Lader > Kompaktlader

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Yao Mingbo
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Yao Mingbo Mr. Yao Mingbo
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0537-2357099 Email:bob_yao@sdoking.com
Home > Products > Loader > Skid Steer Loader > Promotion this month mini skid steer loader
Promotion this month mini skid steer loader
Promotion this month mini skid steer loader
Promotion this month mini skid steer loader
Promotion this month mini skid steer loader
  • Promotion this month mini skid steer loader
  • Promotion this month mini skid steer loader
  • Promotion this month mini skid steer loader
  • Promotion this month mini skid steer loader

Promotion this month mini skid steer loader

Basic Info

Model No.: WS75

Product Description

Promotion this month mini skid steer loader

2345 Image File Copy 1

Also known as skid steer Loaders skid steer loaders, multi-functional engineering vehicles, multi-purpose engineering machine. Achieved a special chassis vehicle steering wheel equipment, wheel running gear, all-wheel drive, skid steer, random job site can be quickly replaced or mount devices using a variety of work on both sides of the wheel speed difference, to adapt to different working environment and job content.

2345 Image File Copy 2


20181210095410

Skid Steer Loader is one of the most popular small construction machinery in the word ,Relying on itsflexible steering ,compact body and replaceable multifunctional tools .it can finish all kinds of comprehensive construction demand easily


Jining oking tec co.,ltd. established in 2010, Integrates development and manufacturing in-house, Specializes in manufacturing Excavators, Truck Cranes, Road Rollers, Loaders and related products.

We are located in Jining city, Shandong province, Convenient water, land and air transportation.We have more than 200 employees, 20 technical R&D personnel, 8 engineers and 12 after-sales service personnel, Dedicated to strict quality control and thoughtful customer service, available to discuss your requirements and ensure full customer satisfaction.

.2345_image_file_copy_7



Looking for ideal Mini Skid Steer loader Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Mini Tractor Backhoe Loader are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Mini front loader. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Loader > Skid Steer Loader

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Yao Mingbo
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry