http://ru.diggerexcavator.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > погрузчик > Погрузчик с бортовым поворотом > Акция в этом месяце мини-погрузчик

Акция в этом месяце мини-погрузчик

Базовая информация

Модель: WS75

Описание продукта

Акция в этом месяце мини-погрузчик

2345 Image File Copy 1

Также известен как погрузчики с бортовым поворотом, погрузчики с бортовым поворотом, многофункциональные инженерные машины, многоцелевые инженерные машины. Достигнута специальная комплектация рулевого колеса транспортного средства, ходовая часть колеса, полный привод, минипогрузчик, место случайной работы, которые можно быстро заменить или смонтировать устройства, используя различные работы с обеих сторон разницы в скорости колеса, чтобы приспособиться к различным рабочим условиям. среда и содержание работы.

2345 Image File Copy 2


20181210095410

Погрузчик с бортовым поворотом является одним из самых популярных небольших строительных машин в мире. Опираясь на его гибкое рулевое управление, компактный корпус и сменные многофункциональные инструменты, он может легко удовлетворить любые потребности в строительстве.


Jining Oking Tec Co., Ltd. Основанная в 2010 году, интегрирует разработку и производство собственными силами, специализируется на производстве экскаваторов, автокранов, дорожных катков, погрузчиков и сопутствующих товаров.

Мы находимся в городе Цзинин, провинция Шаньдун, Удобный водный, наземный и воздушный транспорт. У нас более 200 сотрудников, 20 технических специалистов по исследованиям и разработкам, 8 инженеров и 12 сотрудников послепродажного обслуживания, посвященных строгому контролю качества и заботливому обслуживанию клиентов, доступны для обсуждения ваших требований и обеспечения полного удовлетворения клиентов.

, 2345_image_file_copy_7



Группа Продуктов : погрузчик > Погрузчик с бортовым поворотом

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Yao Mingbo Mr. Yao Mingbo
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Yao Mingbo Mr. Yao Mingbo
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0537-2357099 Email:bob_yao@sdoking.com
Home > Products > Loader > Skid Steer Loader > Promotion this month mini skid steer loader
Promotion this month mini skid steer loader
Promotion this month mini skid steer loader
Promotion this month mini skid steer loader
Promotion this month mini skid steer loader
  • Promotion this month mini skid steer loader
  • Promotion this month mini skid steer loader
  • Promotion this month mini skid steer loader
  • Promotion this month mini skid steer loader

Promotion this month mini skid steer loader

Basic Info

Model No.: WS75

Product Description

Promotion this month mini skid steer loader

2345 Image File Copy 1

Also known as skid steer Loaders skid steer loaders, multi-functional engineering vehicles, multi-purpose engineering machine. Achieved a special chassis vehicle steering wheel equipment, wheel running gear, all-wheel drive, skid steer, random job site can be quickly replaced or mount devices using a variety of work on both sides of the wheel speed difference, to adapt to different working environment and job content.

2345 Image File Copy 2


20181210095410

Skid Steer Loader is one of the most popular small construction machinery in the word ,Relying on itsflexible steering ,compact body and replaceable multifunctional tools .it can finish all kinds of comprehensive construction demand easily


Jining oking tec co.,ltd. established in 2010, Integrates development and manufacturing in-house, Specializes in manufacturing Excavators, Truck Cranes, Road Rollers, Loaders and related products.

We are located in Jining city, Shandong province, Convenient water, land and air transportation.We have more than 200 employees, 20 technical R&D personnel, 8 engineers and 12 after-sales service personnel, Dedicated to strict quality control and thoughtful customer service, available to discuss your requirements and ensure full customer satisfaction.

.2345_image_file_copy_7



Looking for ideal Mini Skid Steer loader Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Mini Tractor Backhoe Loader are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Mini front loader. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Loader > Skid Steer Loader

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Yao Mingbo
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry