Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Yao Mingbo Mr. Yao Mingbo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0537-2357099 E-Mail-Adresse:bob_yao@sdoking.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Lader > Kompaktlader > Kompakte Kompaktladergrößen
Kompakte Kompaktladergrößen
Kompakte Kompaktladergrößen
Kompakte Kompaktladergrößen
Kompakte Kompaktladergrößen
Kompakte Kompaktladergrößen
  • Kompakte Kompaktladergrößen
  • Kompakte Kompaktladergrößen
  • Kompakte Kompaktladergrößen
  • Kompakte Kompaktladergrößen
  • Kompakte Kompaktladergrößen

Kompakte Kompaktladergrößen

Basisinformation

Modell: WS85

Produktbeschreibung

Kompakte Kompaktladergrößen

loader

Ein kleiner Lader ist eine Art Erdgesteinsbaumaschine, die häufig in Autobahn-, Eisenbahn-, Bau-, Hafen-, Bergwerks- und anderen Bauprojekten verwendet wird. Es wird hauptsächlich zum Be- und Entladen von Schüttgütern wie Erde, Sand, Kalk und Kohle verwendet., Harter Boden für leichte Schaufelvorgänge. Das Anrichten verschiedener Hilfsarbeitsgeräte kann auch Bulldozing, Heben und andere Materialien wie Holzladen und Entladen sein. In Straßen, insbesondere im hochwertigen Straßenbau, werden kleine Lader für Aushubarbeiten und Aushubarbeiten an Straßenbettarbeiten, Aggregaten und Laden von Asphalt- und Zementbetonplätzen verwendet. Darüber hinaus kann das Gerät Bodenbewegungen durchführen, den Boden nivellieren und andere Maschinen schleppen. Aufgrund seiner Vorteile wie schnelle Arbeitsgeschwindigkeit, hohe Effizienz, gute Manövrierfähigkeit und leichte Bedienung ist der kleine Lader zu einer der wichtigsten Arten von Erdbaukonstruktionen im Maschinenbau geworden.

parameters


loader

Kompaktlader ist eine der beliebtesten kleinen Baumaschinen der Welt. Die flexible Lenkung, die kompakte Karosserie und die austauschbaren Multifunktionswerkzeuge setzen alle Arten von umfassenden Konstruktionsanforderungen problemlos zu Ende


Jining oking tec co., Ltd. Gegründet im Jahr 2010, integriert Entwicklung und Fertigung im eigenen Haus, spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von Baggern, Autokränen, Straßenwalzen, Ladern und verwandten Produkten.

Wir sind in Jining stadt, Provinz Shandong, Bequem wasser, land und lufttransport. Wir haben mehr als 200 mitarbeiter, 20 technische r & d-personal, 8 ingenieure und 12 after-sales-service personal zur Verfügung, um Ihre Anforderungen zu besprechen und die volle Kundenzufriedenheit sicherzustellen.

conpany

contact us

Produktgruppe : Lader > Kompaktlader

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Yao Mingbo
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Yao Mingbo Mr. Yao Mingbo
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0537-2357099 Email:bob_yao@sdoking.com
Home > Products > Loader > Skid Steer Loader > Competitive price skid steer loader sizes
Competitive price skid steer loader sizes
Competitive price skid steer loader sizes
Competitive price skid steer loader sizes
Competitive price skid steer loader sizes
Competitive price skid steer loader sizes
  • Competitive price skid steer loader sizes
  • Competitive price skid steer loader sizes
  • Competitive price skid steer loader sizes
  • Competitive price skid steer loader sizes
  • Competitive price skid steer loader sizes

Competitive price skid steer loader sizes

Basic Info

Model No.: WS85

Product Description

Competitive price Skid Steer Loader sizes

loader

Small Loader is a kind of earth-rock construction machinery widely used in highway, railway, construction, port, mine and other construction projects. It is mainly used for loading and unloading bulk materials such as soil, sand, lime and coal, , Hard soil for light shoveling operations. Dressing different auxiliary work device can also be bulldozing, lifting and other materials such as timber loading and unloading operations. In roads, especially in high-grade road construction, small Loaders are used for excavation and excavation of roadbed works, aggregate and loading of asphalt and cement concrete yard. In addition, it can carry out operations such as soil propelling, leveling the ground and towing other machinery. Due to its advantages of fast working speed, high efficiency, good maneuverability and light operation, the small loader has become one of the main types of earthwork construction in engineering construction.

parameters


loader

skid steer loader is one of the most popular small construction machinery in the word ,Relying on itsflexible steering ,compact body and replaceable multifunctional tools .it can finish all kinds of comprehensive construction demand easily


Jining oking tec co.,ltd. established in 2010, Integrates development and manufacturing in-house, Specializes in manufacturing excavators, Truck Cranes, Road Rollers, Loaders and related products.

We are located in Jining city, Shandong province, Convenient water, land and air transportation.We have more than 200 employees, 20 technical R&D personnel, 8 engineers and 12 after-sales service personnel, Dedicated to strict quality control and thoughtful customer service, available to discuss your requirements and ensure full customer satisfaction.

conpany

contact us

Looking for ideal Skid Steer Loader Sizes Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Mini Articulated Loader are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Lawn Tractor Mini Front End Loader. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Loader > Skid Steer Loader

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Yao Mingbo
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry