Jining Oking Tec Co., Ltd. رافعة شوكية, محمل صغير, لوادر حفارة, محمل, رافعات شوكية مستعملة, رافعة شوكية صغيرة

رافعة شوكية

فئة المنتج من رافعة شوكية, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،رافعة شوكية, محمل صغير الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من لوادر حفارة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
1000 ناقص 50 أسعار محمل الواجهة الأمامية

نموذج : 855H

1000 ناقص 50 أسعار محمل العجلات الأمامية ميزة المنتج 1. رافعة شوكية صغيرة ومرنة ، متعددة الأغراض ، وسهل التشغيل ، آمنة ومريحة وسهلة

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
جرافة ذات عجلات آلات البناء xcmg

نموذج : CLG816C

جرافة ذات عجلات آلات البناء xcmg يستخدم على نطاق واسع لودر صغير في الطرق السريعة والسكك الحديدية والطاقة الكهرومائية والبناء والموانئ والمناجم وغيرها من أعمال البناء لآلات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
نوعية ممتازة رافعة شوكية التحكم sdlg

نموذج : 855H

نوعية ممتازة رافعة شوكية التحكم sdlg الإنتاج الاحترافي: أدخل في تكنولوجيا الإنتاج المتقدمة الدولية ، وتمتلك معدات التصنيع المتقدمة من مركز المعالجة وخط لحام الروبوت ، وإنشاء خط تدفق تجميع الجهاز من المستوى الأول في الصين لتوفير ضمان موثوق لجودة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أعلى جودة أفضل سعر رافعة شوكية zl50gn

نموذج : CLG816C

أعلى جودة أفضل سعر رافعة شوكية zl50gn ميزة المنتج 1. صغيرة ومرنة ، متعددة الأغراض ، وسهل التشغيل ، آمنة ومريحة وسهلة الصيانة 2. الإطار المفصلي ، تصميم ذراع الرافعة عالي الكثافة ، التحسين الهيكلي ، التشغيل المستقر. 3. تقسيم الكابينة القابلة للفصل ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
1000 ناقص 50 رافعة شوكية صغيرة مدمجة

نموذج : CLG816C

1000 ناقص 50 رافعة شوكية صغيرة مدمجة يستخدم على نطاق واسع لودر صغير في الطرق السريعة والسكك الحديدية والطاقة الكهرومائية والبناء والموانئ والمناجم وغيرها من أعمال البناء لآلات البناء والحجارة ، والذي يستخدم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
تعزيز هذا الشهر الصغيرة المستخدمة حديقة محمل

نموذج : CLG816C

تعزيز هذا الشهر الصغيرة المستخدمة حديقة محمل يستخدم على نطاق واسع لودر صغير في الطرق السريعة والسكك الحديدية والطاقة الكهرومائية والبناء والموانئ والمناجم وغيرها من أعمال البناء لآلات البناء والحجارة ، والذي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
موثوقة الجودة حديقة صغيرة محمل

نموذج : CLG816C

موثوقة الجودة حديقة صغيرة محمل يستخدم على نطاق واسع لودر صغير في الطرق السريعة والسكك الحديدية والطاقة الكهرومائية والبناء والموانئ والمناجم وغيرها من أعمال...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ارتفاع تكلفة أداء محمل صغير مدمج

نموذج : CLG816C

ارتفاع تكلفة أداء محمل صغير مدمج 1. باستخدام الصلب ارتداء جيدا لحياة طويلة دلو. 2. الكابينة الجديدة مزودة بمكيف ، تقليل الاهتزاز ، الرؤية المثلى ، مما يجعل بيئة عمل نظيفة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
بأسعار معقولة عالية الجودة محمل حديقة صغيرة

نموذج : 855H

بأسعار معقولة عالية الجودة محمل حديقة صغيرة الحمل الثقيل للحالة الصخرية. يتميز جهاز العمل والإطار الأمامي والخلفي بلوحة سميكة ذات قوة عالية وتوزيع معقول وقدرة حمل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ارتفاع تكلفة أداء آلة محمل صغير

نموذج : CLG816C

ارتفاع تكلفة أداء آلة محمل صغير لوادر انزلاقية

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين رافعة شوكية الموردين

رافعة شوكية صغيرة ، سعر رافعة شوكية ، رافعة شوكية صينية ، بيع رافعة شوكية



اللودر عبارة عن آلة إنشاء صخور أرضية تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطرق والسكك الحديدية والبناء والطاقة الكهرومائية والموانئ والتعدين ومشاريع البناء الأخرى. إنه يستخدم بشكل أساسي لتحميل المواد السائبة للمجراف مثل التربة ، الرمال ، الجير ، الفحم ، إلخ. التربة الصلبة ، إلخ ، للمجرفة الخفيفة. يمكن استخدام أجهزة العمل المساعدة المختلفة لتحميل وتفريغ الجرافات والرفع وغيرها من المواد مثل الخشب.
في بناء الطرق ، خاصة في الطرق عالية الجودة ، يتم استخدام اللودرات لملء وحفر الأعمال الرقيقة ومواد خلط الإسفلت وتجميع وتحميل ساحات الأسمنت الأسمنتية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تنفيذ عمليات مثل دفع التربة وتسوية الأرض وسحب الآلات الأخرى. نظرًا لأن اللودر يتمتع بمزايا سرعة التشغيل ، والكفاءة العالية ، والقدرة على المناورة الجيدة والتشغيل الخفيف ، فقد أصبح أحد الأنواع الرئيسية لبناء الأرض والحجر في الإنشاءات الهندسية.


النطاق الرئيسي: اللودر ، آلات طحن الخرسانة ، آلات تلميع الأرضيات ، آلات تمييز خط الطريق ، رافعات الشاحنات ، مداحل الطرق ، الحفارات ، آلات تسوية الخرسانة ، المسامير الكهربائية وغيرها من آلات البناء.


Jining oking tec co.، ltd ، التي تأسست في عام 2010 ، هي شركة تصنيع محترفة تعمل في مجال البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والبيع وخدمة اللودر ، وآلات طحن الخرسانة ، وآلات تلميع الأرضيات ، وآلات وسم خط الطريق ، ورافعات الشاحنات ، وكرات الطرق ، حفارات ، آلات تسوية الخرسانة ، مسامير الطاقة وغيرها من آلات البناء.

نحن موجودون في مدينة جيننج بمقاطعة شاندونغ مع وصول وسائل النقل المريحة. مكرس لمراقبة الجودة الصارمة وخدمة العملاء مدروس ، لدينا الموظفين ذوي الخبرة على استعداد دائم لمناقشة الاحتياجات الخاصة بك وضمان رضا العملاء التام.

في السنوات الأخيرة ، قدمنا ​​عددًا من معدات الإنتاج المتقدمة ، ولدينا أيضًا فريق إنتاج ممتاز ونظام ضمان الجودة الكامل لضمان تسليم كل دفعة من البضائع للعملاء في الوقت المناسب وبجودة عالية.

لدينا أيضًا فريق إدارة ممتاز وفريق فني متمرس وفريق مبيعات محترف لحل جميع المشكلات التي واجهتها قبل وبعد البيع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، حصلنا على شهادات ISO 9 0 0 1: 2 0 1 5. تباع بشكل جيد في جميع المدن والمحافظات في جميع أنحاء الصين ، كما يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى العملاء في بلدان ومناطق مثل الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا وأستراليا وجنوب شرق آسيا وروسيا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا. نرحب أيضا أوامر تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وأوديإم. سواء أكنت تختار منتجًا حاليًا من الكتالوج أو تبحث عن مساعدة هندسية لتطبيقك ، يمكنك التحدث إلى مركز خدمة العملاء لدينا حول متطلبات المصادر الخاصة بك.

Wheel Loader



اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Jining Oking Tec Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Yao Mingbo Mr. Yao Mingbo
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.diggerexcavator.com
Home > Products > Loader > Wheel Loader

Wheel Loader

Product categories of Wheel Loader, we are specialized manufacturers from China, wheel loader, mini loader suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of backhoe loaders R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
New design skid steer loader

Model No.: CLG816C

New design toyota 5sdk8 skid steer
Expert Manufacturer of wheel loader
1000 minus 50 front end loader prices

Model No.: 855H

1000 minus 50 front end wheel loader prices Feature of product 1 wheel loader small and flexible multi purpose easy to operate safe comfortable and easy to
China Manufacturer of mini loader
Construction equipment wheel loader 950

Model No.: CLG816C

Construction equipment wheel loader
High Quality backhoe loaders China Supplier
Construction machinery wheel loader xcmg

Model No.: CLG816C

Construction machinery wheel loader xcmg Small loader is widely used in highway railway hydropower construction port mine and other construction works of earth and stone construction machinery which is mainly used for loading and unloading soil...
Professional Manufacturer of loader
Promotion this month wheel loader price

Model No.: CLG816C

Promotion this month wheel loader price suitable for concrete pavement broken sand and stone material mixing and small space construction operations
Expert Manufacturer of used wheel loaders
Excellent quality control wheel loader sdlg

Model No.: 855H

Excellent quality control wheel loader sdlg Professional production introduce in the international advanced production technology own the advanced manufacturing equipments of processing center and robot welding line and establish the machine...
small wheel loader Export
Top quality best price wheel loader zl50gn

Model No.: CLG816C

Top quality best price wheel loader zl50gn Feature of product 1 Small and flexible multi purpose easy to operate safe comfortable and easy to maintain 2 Articulated frame high intensity boom design structural optimization and stable operation 3...
Competitive tractor loader China Supplier
Best-Selling xcmg wheel loader price

Model No.: 855H

Best Selling xcmg wheel loader price A loader serves several purposes with a
High Quality wheel loader China Factory
Factory direct price top 5 skid steer loader

Model No.: 855H

Factory direct price top 5 skid steer loader Easy engine access convenient placement of key parts and fluid refill points Fault Diagnostic system gives fast accurate maintenance support
China Supplier of mini loader
Best selling  compact wheel loader

Model No.: CLG816C

Best selling compact wheel loader 1 High pressure and safer air assist disc brake braking system 2 According to clients request customize higher dumping and longer
China Factory of backhoe loaders
Promotion this month chinese wheel loader

Model No.: CLG816C

Promotion this month chinese wheel loader 1 Fully equipped with all the functions of small excavators and loaders 2 Predominant overall performance with excellent
Cheap price wheel loader small

Model No.: 855H

Cheap price wheel loader small Chinese Mini loader is a kind of earthwork construction machinery widely used in highway railway hydropower construction port mining and other construction projects it is mainly used for loading and unloading soil sand...
New design avant mini wheel loader for sale

Model No.: 855H

New design avant mini wheel loader for sale Chinese Mini loader is a kind of earthwork construction machinery widely used in highway railway hydropower construction port mining and other construction projects it is mainly used for loading and...
Best-Selling articulated mini wheel loader

Model No.: 855H

Best Selling articulated mini wheel loader The wheel loader is suitable for the road construction city construction environmental health coal and sand field small and middle civil engineer station port goods yard and warehouse etc It is mainly used...
2019 best micro wheel loader

Model No.: ws65

2019 best micro wheel loader The wheel loader is suitable for the road construction city construction environmental health coal and sand field small and middle civil engineer station port goods yard and warehouse etc It is mainly used for the...
Easy operating mini articulated wheel loader

Model No.: CLG816C

Easy operating mini articulated wheel loader Our product is wildly used in construction agriculture garden The bucket with high wear resistant material for use in stone Strong power and chassis help to muddy road condition flexible turning is...
Reasonably priced high quality small wheel loader

Model No.: CLG816C

Reasonably priced high quality small wheel loader Wheel Loader is a kind of earthwork construction machinery widely used in highway railway construction hydropower port mine and other construction
Promotion this month articulated mini wheel loader

Model No.: CLG816C

Promotion this month articulated mini wheel loader Our product is wildly used in construction agriculture garden The bucket with high wear resistant material for use in stone Strong power and chassis help to muddy road condition flexible turning is...
Factory direct price used mini front end loader

Model No.: 855H

Factory direct price used mini front end
Promotion this month wheel loader small

Model No.: CLG816C

Best selling used wheel loader
China Wheel Loader Suppliers

mini wheel loader, wheel loader price, Chinese Wheel Loader, wheel loader for sale



The Loader is an earth-rock construction machine widely used in road, railway, construction, hydropower, port, mining and other construction projects. It is mainly used for shovel loading bulk materials such as soil, sand, lime, coal, etc. Hard soil, etc., for light shovel. Different auxiliary work devices can be used for loading and unloading of bulldozers, lifting and other materials such as wood.
In the construction of roads, especially in high-grade roads, Loaders are used for the filling and excavation of subgrade works, asphalt mixing materials and aggregate and loading of cement concrete yards. In addition, you can carry out operations such as pushing soil, leveling the ground, and pulling other machinery. Because the loader has the advantages of fast operation speed, high efficiency, good maneuverability and light operation, it has become one of the main types of earth and stone construction in engineering construction.


Main scope:Loader, Concrete Grinding machines, Floor Polishing Machines, Road Line Marking Machines, Truck Cranes, Road Rollers, Excavators, Concrete Leveling Machines, Power Trowels and other Construction machinery .


Jining oking tec co.,ltd, established in 2010, is a professional manufacturer engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of Loader, Concrete Grinding machines, Floor Polishing Machines, Road Line Marking Machines, Truck Cranes, Road Rollers, excavators, Concrete leveling machines, Power Trowels and other Construction machinery .

We are located in Jining city,Shandong province with convenient transportation access. Dedicated to strict quality control and thoughtful customer service, our experienced staff members are always available to discuss your requirements and ensure full customer satisfaction.

In recent years, we have introduced a number of advanced production equipment, and also have an excellent production team and a complete quality assurance system to ensure that each batch of goods is delivered to customers in a timely and high quality.

We also have an excellent management team, experienced technical staffs and professional sales team to solve all problems you encountered before and after sales. In addition, we have obtained I S O 9 0 0 1:2 0 1 5 certificates. Selling well in all cities and provinces around China, our products are also exported to clients in such countries and regions as United States, Europe,Australia, Southeast Asia,Russia,the Middle East,Africa. We also welcome OEM and ODM orders. Whether selecting a current product from our catalog or seeking engineering assistance for your application, you can talk to our customer service center about your sourcing requirements.

Wheel Loader



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Yao Mingbo Mr. Yao Mingbo
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier